Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great and excellent service...my sales consultant was excellent at being me purchase the right vehicle for me. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Very friendly staff at parts department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Service was prompt. The representative that I dealt with was very thorough in helping me get situated while my vehicle received the complimentary oil change. I usually go to local commercial maintenance shops for service but for some things I trust that the dealership to take care of.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Love Suburban Troy! Emery made the new car experience even better! He delivered the car to my house, set my radio, explained everything and was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

The service manager (Jacob) was fantastic to deal with. This dealership should be very happy to have someone like him who cares about customers. I would certainly come back and share my experience with my friends. Keep up the excellent work

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Suburban has always given me exceptional customer service. My service rep, Amy was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. She reviewed with me the services required for my upcoming 60k inspection and gave me a cost estimate. I appreciated her candor and will certainly take into consideration her suggestions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Michael Booker was an awesome car Salesman. He was responsive, patient, and did not make me feel pressured. His customer service is the reason I moved forward with the purchase of a QX60. It has been over one month since the purchase, but I have heard from Michael multiple times to ensure I did not have any lingering questions. During the sales process, he explained all gadgets within the car so I was left with no questions. Be sure to ask for Michael Booker when you go into the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Jeffrey and his team run an amazing service center for Infinity and Suburban. Quick professional and friendly!!! Thank YOU!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review