Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

This dealership is by far the best I have had the privilege to experience. It’s like family from the time you step in the doors. At times you may not even have to step in doors to experience, they even come to you. From Mark the manager, to my salesman Emery, financing, to when I bring in the car for an oil change it has been above and beyond and treated as family and the upmost professionalism. A short story from just one experience (when I say you are treated like family) is when I was having car troubles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

William Hallam was attentive, friendly, and considerate. William is also very experienced and knowledgeable. He explained in detail all of the service I had done on my car and advised me on my options in the future. William took the time to make sure that I was satisfied with the work done on my car. He followed up after the service appointment and mailed me a hard copy of the receipt as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Emery Northington is a very knowledgeable and patient salesman. I spent literally hours discussing the merits of keeping my 2017 Q60 versus trading it in for a new one. After weighing all the options available, I was offered a reasonable trade-in value for my car and less than MRSP for the 2022 Q60. I truly enjoyed the entire process of working with Emery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I’ve purchased 3 SUVs from this dealership - they have been terrific. Everyone has been very helpful in making our experience perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Gary is an amazing salesman. Very thoughtful and knowledgeable. Will use him for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Great customer service from Will in the service department. He goes above and beyond every time! 5 out of 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

Excellent welcome, guidance, service and support

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Very pleased customer. This was my second purchase from him. I will recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

Awesome service,Amy took care of all my needs,was very professional, polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The entire staff was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

Always excellent..^^

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

I felt I have been treated fairly and respectfully during the entire inquiry and purchasing process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The customer service is top notch and I feel like every single person goes out of their way to help and make me feel like family. I’ve been so thrilled with sales and service. Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Loved it very professional ..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

They have excellent service at Infinity of Troy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Very good service nice people excellent costumer service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Will goes above and beyond to take care of all your needs. I would highly recommend Suburban INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and efficient. The service agent was very knowledgable and detail oriented. Emory sold me my last vehicle three years ago. Emory is very friendly and has a way of making you feel at home. If I have any questions or concerns he is always attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

They are always very good and have a great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

They are honest, timely and very courteous. The price of car repair are very reasonable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The service department has always done an exemplary job and that is why I only have my FX 35 serviced there. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Sunburn INFINITI off Troy has the best customer service around. They will go above and beyond to make sure their customer is happy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

As a service consultant, Amy Davis is the best! She is personable, pleasant, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile to make sure her customers are satisfied. My experience with her has been beyond OUTSTANDING!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Awesome SUV easy process and good service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Always a pleasure working with the people over in the service department! They are super informative and service is always quick!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2021

Yesterday I had my car serviced at Suburban INFINITI if Troy I had amazing service. Amy Davis made my day by being very courteous, friendly and such a delight. She checked to see what I wanted to have done to my car and if I had any concerns about my car. She asked questions to pin point what was needed and she explained that She would have a technician take a look at it. She also offered a special that would enable me to get an awesome deal on future appointments on an oil change and tire rotation. Amy offered ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great service. Recommend for INFINITI potential customers. Polite and professional. Provide the information you need to make decisions in models, price and payments. Your choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Andrew was very knowledgable and made the car buying process very streamline. He was available for follow up feature discussions. I would strongly recommend Andrew for your car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Experience was outstanding, cordial, and smooth. The process on line worked well and facilitated the sale. Sales team member Gary Davis help me work out the deal that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I truly appreciate Jeffrey's wonderful customer service. From the time I drove in, he was attentive to ensuring that I was informed about my routine maintenance and the need for additional maintenance that I was not aware of. He had such a positive attitude which made it a pleasure to interact with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

This was my first experience with Suburban Troy and I will be back. I appreciate my service tech Jacob Gaberman. My appointment began on time and ended within the estimated time frame. I was given good information about future maintenance and problems.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

They were very professional and efficient every time I come to get my infinity truck serviced. I highly recommended this Troy location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Exceptional service. Very professional Gary and Marc made my experience very pleasant. I love my new car. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Impeccable Service! Very impressed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2020

Excellent customer service and they make you feel appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great and excellent service...my sales consultant was excellent at being me purchase the right vehicle for me. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Love Suburban Troy! Emery made the new car experience even better! He delivered the car to my house, set my radio, explained everything and was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2020

I can recommend Suburban INFINITI of Troy. They treat you like they want your business and you to return. The facility is clean and the staff polite. Any Davis, my Service Advisor was friendly, professional and took care of me.👍🏽👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Suburban has always given me exceptional customer service. My service rep, Amy was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. She reviewed with me the services required for my upcoming 60k inspection and gave me a cost estimate. I appreciated her candor and will certainly take into consideration her suggestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I wish everyone cold experience the greatest service ever from a car dealership.they make you feel so special.thank again for your good work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2020

Just got my new car! Great experience!! Boris and Oleg are awesome! Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Robert at the service department went above and beyond to take care of my car. Kept me informed of the status. This is what I call exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2020

Anytime we have to maintenance our INFINITI truck we always have the best customer experience at INFINITI of Troy. Yesterday, we met Amy and she provided exceptional servicing by making us feel welcomed and addressing all of our needs. Thank you Amy!!! Tony in servicing/transportation was super helpful and provided an excellent experience as well!! Thank you Tony!!! I’m sure our next vehicle needs to be an INFINITI so we can continue to come here. We will definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2020

Great service, timely, safe and friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

First class dealership with great sales staff and manager. I had the pleasure of working with Gary and his calm and confident demeanor helped make the sale! Overall very positive experience. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2020

We have a long drive down service always gets us in and goes above and beyond to help us out Very easy to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2020

Great service in and out the same day for a new engine fan ! Very nice service man and great call back !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2020

Always excellent service and friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

great service and timely got me in on the time and day i needed. clean and efficient and very polite. washed my car after service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Great experience, the service dept staff and crew are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. The service writer Ms. Monque from the time I dropped my car off to the time I picked it up Monque kept me updated throughout the process. Great customer service..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2020

Their excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2020

Excellent!! Knowledgeable, and very helpful! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Suburban INFINITI of Troy is an awesome dealership. From the owners of the cafe, Mark in the sales department and the guys and Jeff in the service department. Whenever I bring my car in for service, I am treated like royalty!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2020

Everyone is helpful in so many ways - thank you Marc - sales Gary - sales Jeff - service Your professional and personalized service is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

A wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very professional knowledgeable courteous kind generally concerned about making the customer satisfied. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2020

I am highly satisfied with Suburban INFINITI of Troy, specifically Monique. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and all my questions answered. Definitely recommend this dealership to INFINITI owners.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2020

I had a relaxing experience. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Time went by fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2019

very friendly and excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2019

Just picked up my second QX50 Emery made everything so easy He is very kind and friendly makes you feel very comfortable Again thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2019

They are so kind. I feel so appreciated on their kindness and helps. Especially Charles ! I will call only you when I have a problem again. Thank you so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2019

It was fine not much waiting taken care right away

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2019

I love this place. Trust no other with my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2019

Fit me in on a tight schedule. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2019

Great service always since 2007, never a problem with the repairs or service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2019

They were really knowledgeable and extremely fast in taking care of my problem. I was traveling from out of town and Gary took care of me like I was an every day customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2019

Very good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2019

Superb overall service from arrival to departure

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing a certified pre-owner INFINITI from Andrew. He was so accommodating to my crazy busy schedule and making sure I got all my questions and concerns answered with out being high pressure or making me feel bad for taking some time to be sure I was making the right decision.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2019

Great experience . Thank you Jeff, for your patience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2019

I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for an INFINITI. Our sales consultant Emory Northington was awesome! Both he and the dealership's manager, Chuck Taylor, spent time educating us on the vehicle, answering questions without any pressure to purchase a vehicle. Certainly, they didn't need to. The QX50 spoke for itself! In the finance office, Patrick turned the usually tedious process of signing all the paperwork into a light event 😊 Loving my 2019 QX50!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2019

Jeff Shuert was phenomenal. He new exactly what my problem was when I told him the car problem. Infiniti’s technicians are outstanding. They had my vehicle fix in no time. (Enjoyed my sandwich at the your bistro). Thx for the great service😀!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2018

I found my car at another dealership in another state and every service visit I’ve made to Suburban INFINITI has exceeded expectations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2018

Excellent service. Professional and very courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2018

friendly and fast. they went the extra mile for me. I came in for an airbag recall and they also fixed my broken window control for no extra charge. thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2018

Service Dept is phenomenal

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2018

Go to Suburban INFINITI of Troy if you want a different car shopping experience. One where you're always treated with respect, professional courtesy and kindness. No hard sale whatsoever like so many other dealerships. It was a true pleasure working with sales consultant Gary Davis and the rest of the team there. The manager too was high class. I highly recommend visiting this dealership. You will not be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2018

Honestly BEST service anyone could ever receive. Sami El-hage was very efficient with time, not keeping my car more than a couple hours. He went above and beyond on making sure all of my concerns were met, as well as perfecting all issues I had. When I do go back, I will make sure only to go back to him. He was kind, fast and very knowledgeable on infinity cars. Rating him a 12/10 for SUPERB job and amazing customer service. Thank you infinitely Sami. You were truly wonderful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2018

Great customer service, from the showroom, service department, and folks at the snack bar.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2018

When I take my vehicle to INFINITI of Troy everyone is always inviting and friendly. I’m always in and out at the time they said or before.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2018

Very nice professional staff, prompt service ,exceptional help, got my car back fixed ,cleaned inside and out in no time

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2018

Jeff in service was very accommodating and helpful. Thanks for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2018

Great service every time!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2018

The service department was Fast, friendly and Professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

I purchased a certified pre owned Infinity and had the most pleasant car buying experience of my life! The representatives were exceptionally courteous and went above and beyond in all measurable ways! I would recommend consulting with Oleg and Patrick before purchasing your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018

Very kind and support everything that I needed

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2018

Did the required work in much under the stated time. Appreciated the shuttle to the mall so I could get some things accomplished rather than sitting and waiting for the car at the dealership. Way to keep your customers happy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I appreciate greatly the warm welcome upon arrival at the sales and service department from the first time I walked into the showroom . For the last 20 years that I have purchased or leased cars from all different kinds of dealers Duane Hill was the most professional and curtious dealer that I've ever experienced that went above and beyond to get the car I wanted or any thing concerning my vehicle. Duane always makes me feel like a valued customer even when I'm just getting service on my car he stops by just to say hello and see how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Boris did an excellent job helping me get the best finance rate and working with me on getting the right price for the vehicle I purchased. I was very satisfied with the customer service and I would be happy to work with Boris again in the future as I never felt pressured to work with them and earn their business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2018

Good service friendly employees honest people they were so helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

We purchased our first car from Joe and love it. He was so helpful, personable, and patient with us, and we trusted that he had our best interest at heart. When we picked up the car, it was nicely cleaned and detailed and the "checkout" process was smooth and easy. We will definitely be back when we are looking to buy our next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

Joe was extremely helpful during this process! We were transferred into his care within just a few minutes of being there and then took the car for a test drive quickly after. He was very friendly and was able to get us a great deal! I would definitely recommend Joe and Suburban INFINITI of Troy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Brenna is a great person to work with. She's very personable and replies in a timely matter when you have any questions. If she doesn't know the answer, she will get it right away. If you want to work with someone who puts your needs first, give her a call and set up an appointment! You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

we walked in the showroom and within few minutes Gary walked in if he can help us. We let him know what we were looking for. Gary patiently heard us and understood our requirement. He immediately arranged for Test drive. We were impressed with Gary service and end up leasing QX 30. Excellent delivery experience --- he spend almost half an hour in explaining each and every feature of the car. Will strongly recommend Gary to any prospective buyer. Kudos to Gary !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

I just leased a new vehicle form the Suburban INFINITI of Troy. Our Sales Consultant, Emery Northington, was top notch. He has amazing attention to details and make this a great experience. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from this dealership and make sure you use Emery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Patrick was very attentive and helpful when we came to look at a Nissan Pathfinder. I mentioned to my wife that it didn't have many exciting electronic features as Patrick prepared the vehicle for our test drive. After we got back with the Pathfinder, Patrick had a Nissan Rogue warming up for us to look at. He said it had a lot of the electronic features I was looking for. We took it for a test drive and my wife and I were sold on it. That shows Patrick listens to his customers, to find them the vehicle their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

Oleg, was very good in letting me decide and was not pushy, like a lot of sales people in this industry do. Erick the financial man, was good at explaining all the details in the prices, to gap insurance, rims and tires and all the other questions that deals with costs and payments on a vehicle. And lastly, Tom Sicheneder made the whole experience Amazing. Tom is very knowledgeable in his vehicle. He has great personality and listens to all the details you want in a vehicle and that is what I like in a person when I am shopping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Patrick was very helpful and went above and beyond with answering all the questions my Mom had about the car that I was buying. His laugh is infectious! I would definitely recommend this dearship and most definitely ask for Patrick Corbett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

Patrick Corbett was very nice, professional and answered all my questions honestly and with a positive attitude. I will do business with him again. Great and wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review