Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Very good service,fast,an exceptional manager very pleased overall thanks infinfiti for my years of great service. I will recommend you guys in the future for sales an service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The service department has always done an exemplary job and that is why I only have my FX 35 serviced there. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

As a service consultant, Amy Davis is the best! She is personable, pleasant, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile to make sure her customers are satisfied. My experience with her has been beyond OUTSTANDING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great service. Recommend for INFINITI potential customers. Polite and professional. Provide the information you need to make decisions in models, price and payments. Your choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Andrew was very knowledgable and made the car buying process very streamline. He was available for follow up feature discussions. I would strongly recommend Andrew for your car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Experience was outstanding, cordial, and smooth. The process on line worked well and facilitated the sale. Sales team member Gary Davis help me work out the deal that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I truly appreciate Jeffrey's wonderful customer service. From the time I drove in, he was attentive to ensuring that I was informed about my routine maintenance and the need for additional maintenance that I was not aware of. He had such a positive attitude which made it a pleasure to interact with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Exceptional service. Very professional Gary and Marc made my experience very pleasant. I love my new car. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Great and excellent service...my sales consultant was excellent at being me purchase the right vehicle for me. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Love Suburban Troy! Emery made the new car experience even better! He delivered the car to my house, set my radio, explained everything and was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Suburban has always given me exceptional customer service. My service rep, Amy was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. She reviewed with me the services required for my upcoming 60k inspection and gave me a cost estimate. I appreciated her candor and will certainly take into consideration her suggestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I wish everyone cold experience the greatest service ever from a car dealership.they make you feel so special.thank again for your good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Robert at the service department went above and beyond to take care of my car. Kept me informed of the status. This is what I call exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

First class dealership with great sales staff and manager. I had the pleasure of working with Gary and his calm and confident demeanor helped make the sale! Overall very positive experience. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

great service and timely got me in on the time and day i needed. clean and efficient and very polite. washed my car after service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Great experience, the service dept staff and crew are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. The service writer Ms. Monque from the time I dropped my car off to the time I picked it up Monque kept me updated throughout the process. Great customer service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Suburban INFINITI of Troy is an awesome dealership. From the owners of the cafe, Mark in the sales department and the guys and Jeff in the service department. Whenever I bring my car in for service, I am treated like royalty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

A wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very professional knowledgeable courteous kind generally concerned about making the customer satisfied. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

I purchased a certified pre owned Infinity and had the most pleasant car buying experience of my life! The representatives were exceptionally courteous and went above and beyond in all measurable ways! I would recommend consulting with Oleg and Patrick before purchasing your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2018

Excellent experience every time I come to get my infinity serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2018

INFINITI of Troy was very professional and great place to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Boris did an excellent job helping me get the best finance rate and working with me on getting the right price for the vehicle I purchased. I was very satisfied with the customer service and I would be happy to work with Boris again in the future as I never felt pressured to work with them and earn their business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I appreciate greatly the warm welcome upon arrival at the sales and service department from the first time I walked into the showroom . For the last 20 years that I have purchased or leased cars from all different kinds of dealers Duane Hill was the most professional and curtious dealer that I've ever experienced that went above and beyond to get the car I wanted or any thing concerning my vehicle. Duane always makes me feel like a valued customer even when I'm just getting service on my car he stops by just to say hello and see how ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

Excellent customer service Lounge is just sitting, no water, no coffee tea or snacks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

Whenever I bring my Q50 for service to INFINITI, Jeff is always personable and truly sincere. He is definitely one of the best service representatives at the INFINITI of Troy store. I love this dealership!! My salesman Dwayne and service manager Marc are truly awesome!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

My front light needed to be replaced. All was covered under warranty and the work was done with care and quickly. I needed to leave for an appointment and a loaner car was provided right away (a very nice one) and my car was reay to go when I got back. Sami was terrific and I felt like a valued customer and was treated extremely well from the moment I walked in. I have never had a better experience at a service shop in my life. This place is doing it right.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

It was a great experience. Jeff was very polite. He reviewed my last visit. Explained what was needed and the cost. Complimentary coffee was given. He also informed me of the status of the repairs and approximate time of completion.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

This was great the new service manage was cool and great to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

Even though it took long time because of my qulification, all dealer members were very kind and nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2018

Jeffrey was very good. He provided relevant information and very good advise. Courteous and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

We purchased our first car from Joe and love it. He was so helpful, personable, and patient with us, and we trusted that he had our best interest at heart. When we picked up the car, it was nicely cleaned and detailed and the "checkout" process was smooth and easy. We will definitely be back when we are looking to buy our next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

Joe was extremely helpful during this process! We were transferred into his care within just a few minutes of being there and then took the car for a test drive quickly after. He was very friendly and was able to get us a great deal! I would definitely recommend Joe and Suburban INFINITI of Troy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Brenna is a great person to work with. She's very personable and replies in a timely matter when you have any questions. If she doesn't know the answer, she will get it right away. If you want to work with someone who puts your needs first, give her a call and set up an appointment! You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

we walked in the showroom and within few minutes Gary walked in if he can help us. We let him know what we were looking for. Gary patiently heard us and understood our requirement. He immediately arranged for Test drive. We were impressed with Gary service and end up leasing QX 30. Excellent delivery experience --- he spend almost half an hour in explaining each and every feature of the car. Will strongly recommend Gary to any prospective buyer. Kudos to Gary !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

I just leased a new vehicle form the Suburban INFINITI of Troy. Our Sales Consultant, Emery Northington, was top notch. He has amazing attention to details and make this a great experience. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from this dealership and make sure you use Emery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Patrick was very attentive and helpful when we came to look at a Nissan Pathfinder. I mentioned to my wife that it didn't have many exciting electronic features as Patrick prepared the vehicle for our test drive. After we got back with the Pathfinder, Patrick had a Nissan Rogue warming up for us to look at. He said it had a lot of the electronic features I was looking for. We took it for a test drive and my wife and I were sold on it. That shows Patrick listens to his customers, to find them the vehicle their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

Oleg, was very good in letting me decide and was not pushy, like a lot of sales people in this industry do. Erick the financial man, was good at explaining all the details in the prices, to gap insurance, rims and tires and all the other questions that deals with costs and payments on a vehicle. And lastly, Tom Sicheneder made the whole experience Amazing. Tom is very knowledgeable in his vehicle. He has great personality and listens to all the details you want in a vehicle and that is what I like in a person when I am shopping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Patrick was very helpful and went above and beyond with answering all the questions my Mom had about the car that I was buying. His laugh is infectious! I would definitely recommend this dearship and most definitely ask for Patrick Corbett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

Patrick Corbett was very nice, professional and answered all my questions honestly and with a positive attitude. I will do business with him again. Great and wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Hi he was a very good sale peop[e and manger to ten star will tell some one else about the dealer ship how good they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

Julian was very helpful, and assured me I was getting the best bang for my buck! I appreciate his genuine interest in helping people. I loved my first time buyer experience especially with his guidance, and I love my new Kia more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

INFINITI is a great dealership if you'really shopping for a new or used vehicle. They have great customer service skills, and they treat you like you're part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

Julian was very helpful during the car buying process. He never tried to "sell" me anything, only informed me of my options. Both he and Tom worked to make sure that I was getting what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Joe was friendly and helpful throughout the buying process, and also with a minor issue after the purchase as well. I met Joe's manager who was also very friendly. Joe can get any car from any suburban lot which is a mammoth selection. Stop in and see him when it's time to upgrade your ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

My husband and I received the upmost respect and care while buying our new truck. From the moment we arrived at Suburban Infinity of Troy to the time we drove off the lot, we were treated with respect and kindness. Even though we were late to our appointment and the dealership was closing for the night, our salesman (Oleg Kouton), sales manager (Tom Sicheneder), and business manager (Rick Szeptowski) were nothing but professional! My mom always told me to walk away if we didn't trust our car salesman, however that was not the case here. We absolutely loved Oleg, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

I purchased my first "nice car" with Julian, and he was more than helpful in the process. He was able to locate information I needed in making my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

The sales team and management were great, they were nonpushy and very helpful in me getting my first car. The car sold itself and they seemed like they were there to make the process as easy as possible for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from Julian this past weekend. He and his manager Tom worked with us so patiently as we assessed our options for ending our lease and purchasing a newer pre owned car. The courtesy and respect we were treated with, coupled with their helpful attitudes and vast knowledgebase regarding purchasing options, car types and financing made the entire experience very enjoyable. I had previously leased a new INFINITI from another dealership where my customer experience was less than optimal. The team at Suburban made my purchase of a pre-owned non luxury class ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Julian Gueringer and Thomas S were nice and friendly, I love my new car, wish them the best, I really don't have any negative thing to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

We came in late on a Friday and Julian and Tom stayed with us past closing to answer our questions. We came back on Saturday morning to finalize the sale and everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

Another satisfied customer! When I visited INFINITI of Troy, I was not expecting to leave with my dream car! My dealer Julian Gueringer and his manager Thomas S. worked their magic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

Was able to get the car of my dreams at a rate I couldn't beat. Also, I was recommended to an insurance company that gave me a much lower monthly rate for my new vehicle. Overall the salesman was generous, all of my requests were granted, and was a highly professional. If I were to make another purchase in the future, my destination would be back here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Julian Gueringer and tom sicheneder were very helpful and patancie with me making my Decison on purchasing my new car. They talked me through everything and answered all questions. They were very easy to work with and I would recommend for others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

I was very pleased with Julian Gueringer, and Tom Sicheneder. He went over and beyond what I imagined or expected. I have referred him to others, because he have shown me there are yet honest people with integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

My experience at the dealership was great. Julian went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. He came in on his day off to help me out! It was Great..I picked my car out within two hours thanks to Julian and tom they helped me pick the perfect car in my price range and the car best for me. They were very helpful Everything was done very professionally and quick..Julian and Tom even helped my mother get into a vehicle a day after I drove off in my car..very helpful. I definitely would recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Thanks to Julian Gueringer and Tom Sicheneder for all there hard work. We searched, and searched for the perfect car and finally found something that fit me perfect. Thanks for all your work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

The ability to schedule appointments via the on-line system is efficient. The check in system, the timeliness of meeting the service agent to the courtesy car wash make for a professional and customer friendly experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

I had the pleasure of purchasing a used vehicle at suburban infinity of Troy. I worked directly with Emery Northington and found it to be a very pleasant experience.I felt I got a fair deal and drove away with a quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

We had a great experience. Gary and Marc are very professional to work with. Of course they have quality vehicles. Beat German dealership/cars on any day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

Emery Northington and Tom were very friendly and helped me in getting a good car and also a reduced auto insurance rate.. I would really recommend this dealer..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

I had the greatest experience leasing a new vehicle from INFINITI of Troy. I walked in and was introduced to the most genuine individual I have met in this particular industry. His name is Duane Hill. We sat down, he asked me what I was looking for, and in no time he located the car. He helped me feel very comfortable with my payments and did it in such a professional manner. He was honest and gained my trust and respect, immediately. Two days later, I picked up my new car!! thank you Duane!!! You are the sweetest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2016

Everyone was great and reasonable. They gave me a fair deal and i was very grateful for it. I hope to be working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

Dan was great. I was very picky but he did everything he could and then some to make sure I left 100% happy and satisfied. Love my new INFINITI. Would recommend Dan and Suburban INFINITI of Troy to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2016

it is always good to go to troy INFINITI. not a lot of people waiting, good service, and i can get a vehicle to drive while my car is under service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

I did not purchase my Infinity from Suburban Infinity but you'd never know it by the way I have been treated. Their attentiveness and professionalism is absolutely first class. I love this place. And I bet you will as well. This is the only service department that has advised me not to do something that would only cost money but not add true value. That's why I trust them. And when it comes down to it- that's who we choose to do business with. When we have a choice - we will choose to do business with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

I purchased a 2013 INFINITI from Duane, from the start he was excellent to work with. He give me the time and attention I was looking for. I wasn't sure at first if I wanted to purchase a new vehicle or pre-owned. It didn't seem to matter to him whether I was buying the a new or pre-owned vehicle What I loved is that he give me the same amount of care regardless. He was patient through the whole process. He called when he said that he would with updates, he walked me through all of my options and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

Initially Mark helped us with the Q50 sub. Unlike there sister dealership in novi. I was then referred to Duane who was awesome. Explained all functions of the new car and told us to call him with any questions. Linda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

Felt welcomed in the dealer, great customer service provided,offers the customer needs. Definitely recommend this dealer. Jesus was a great person to talk to and understanding the service promos that are current.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

I took my INFINITI in for service at Suburban INFINITI of Troy and Gjon was Awesome. There wasn't a long wait and Gjon advised me of what I needed and what could wait. He didn't try and oversell services. As a women, this is extremely important. He listened to my concerns and conveyed everything to the mechanic. I had a coupon and he used it making my service even more affordable. I will continue going here for all of ny neefs and would definitely recommend this dealership for service. Gjon Rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

He took care of all me needs helped me out a lot . I would recommend Dan if you need help with getting a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

Purchased Hyundai sonata at this dealership. Dan gave all his ears and very helpful answering my questions thoroughly. He is also super friendly and made the whole buying process a smooth ride from the beginning. Over all I am very pleased with their customer service and would highly recommend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

BEST experience ever buying a car! Dan at Suburban INFINITI of Troy was extremely helpful, courteous and straight-forward. He made sure that I found exactly what I was looking for in a used vehicle for right around my price range. He also made sure that i was able to get a loan, even with no credit! He also made sure that i left with my car washed, freshly detailed, free trial to xm radio, as well as a full tank of gas. I will definitely be coming here again with other family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

Suburban INFINITI made buying my car a easy, stress free and wonderful experience. The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership. My salesman Dan Stroinski was great. Very knowledgeable and genuine. I felt at ease with the entire deal from beginning to end. Their loan specialist was also very knowledgeable and very thorough. What a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

I was new to the INFINITI brand and was not sure what it was all about. I was in to select a SUV for my wife. After submitting an internet request, I was contacted the next day (Monday) and set an appointment where I met Duane Hill in sales. He explained a lot about the brand, took me on a guided test drive with QX50 and was very responsive to my questions. Returned later that night with my wife, Duane repeated the process and after very little negotiation, we agreed to terms and took delivery. Process could not have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2016

Velko S. was an great salesman! I really appreciate that even thought I had no clue of what I wanted when I walked in the Surbuban INFINITI of Troy dealership that he still walked with us to each car and told us about the details! He wasn't pushy at all and made all efforts to give me the best deal! And also called then next day to make sure I made it in and come back for a 1 on 1 tutorial of the car! I'm extremely happy with my 2015 q70!!! All smiles :-)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2016

The suburban INFINITI of Troy provided a very high end customer service. I highly recommend this dealer. The customer service technician is very helpful. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Dan was amazing to work with. He responded to my emails promptly, he installed my trial to XM radio, and he addressed my concerns in a very professional manner. I would have no doubts about purchasing another from Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2016

Great Salesman and Dealership This is the second lease I have gotten with them. Duane Hill and Marc Sturm are the best! I decided to get another lease bc the service I received from all of them was amazing. They consider you family and don't forget you after you lease the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

Suburban INFINITI of Troy was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! It started out with numerous text messages with Bret. He stayed in constant contact with me regarding the car my husband and I were interested in. When it came time to buy he directed us to Dan Stroinski. He was absolutely wonderful. Very fast and efficient!!! He made this whole experience easy and effortless. Everyone worked fast and were so nice!! We will buy all of our cars from Suburban INFINITI Troy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2016

Duane Hill was very professional dealing with me and the transaction. Did exactly what he said he will do.. Planning on buying another from Duane real soon!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

I recommend dealing with Dan! He's not overwhelming and down-to-earth in helping out before, during, and after purchasing. He was considerate and easy to work with. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

Excellent dealership, great sales staff. Jesus was excellent, never pushy, walked in and got an amazing deal on a Q50, $0 down. I would recommend anyone to go to Suburban INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2016

Dan, was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me find a vehicle. I would totally come back to Suburban INFINITI for my next car. Thanks again Dan & Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2015

Dan was up front, informative, and to the point. He thoroughly answered all of my questions and was easy to work with. Definitely one of the best dealership experiences I've had so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2015

Great experience getting my new 2015 QX60. Jesus was not pushy while still being helpful and informative. The whole experience was straightforward, professional and pleasant. I even got to take the car on an overnight test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Dan went above and beyond in meeting my vehicle needs. He was courteous, professional, and attentive in listening to me as a customer. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2015

I spoke to Jesus over the phone with a goal in mind and within a few days he had helped me achieve that and much more. Jesus was incredibly helpful and honest throughout the entire process and did everything he could to make the transaction and smooth as possible. I was able to get a brand new 2015 INFINITI Q50 for an incredible price with no time or money wasted utilizing a "sign and drive" event paying $0 out of pocket. Jesus was incredibly friendly and had a thorough understanding of his brand and the vehicles they were selling; he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

Just got new Qx 60. Jesus Trujillo was friendly helped out to ensure great deal. It was straight forward and explained well. I absolutely recommend Jesus Trujillo if you have INFINITI in your mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

Just signed up for a new lease. Our Sales consultant, Velko Stamevski, was very friendly & helpful. No games, worked to understand what type of deal we were looking for & then figured out how they could meet our requirements. Thanks Velko!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2015

Excellent salesman and great dealership I have never been as pleased as I was with everything would recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2015

Just purchased my third INFINITI this year. Great experience each and every time. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good car at a fair price from a friendly and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

I helped my godson find a safe, reliable used car for his college years. Everyone at the dealership was helpful, upfront and understood about wanting to ensure safety and reliability to a young adult striking it out on his own for the first time. I am grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2015

Over the last months and a half I kept going back to the dealer looking at QX56 and QX60’s. I had many questions and I was very picky about trying to find the perfect car for my wife. Patrick McCaw was very patient and accommodating, he answered all my questions and was welcoming every time I walked into the dealer. At other dealers after a couple of visits the sales folks would ignore and not answer the questions. Patrick kept me up to date on any vehicles that they got in their inventory or at their sister dealership. When ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2015

The dealership and the vehicles alone, are gorgeous. After the vehicle I initially wanted was sold, Dan Stroinski did all he could to help find me another vehicle. Dan was amazing. He was friendly, had great customer service and allowed me to contact him whenever, even on his days off. I would highly recommend Suburban INFINITI - Troy. Now, my mom wants to drive my car more than me. LOL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2015

My Salesperson Dan Stroinski went above the call of duty to assist me in my purchase, helpful in every way,i would recommend him to my family and friends. Comparative pricing and rates and a friendly staff . I had a stress free delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2015

Pat had an uphill battle with us... we left another INFINITI dealer that did not meet our service expectations. Pat understands that consumers buy differently today, it is not 1950 and most do not want to spend all day hearing about the vehicle. Many consumers know what they want. He took my short synopsis of features, identified 3 vehicles that met our needs and he RAN to get each on parked on the curb near the show room. We told the team what we wanted for our trade and the payments we wanted and they met them. The entire selection process was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2015

I purchased my first INFINITI here in August. Patrick McCaw was my salesman and was quite friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the cars. I liked Patrick because he was smart enough to know what he didn't know and did not BS me. If he didn't know the answer, he bent over backwards to get it to me. The rest of the staff there is friendly and the finance department was extremely professional too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

Everyone at the location provided excellent support for me. I was ultimately impressed with the service provided by Pat McCaw as well, who was my sales person. His vast knowledge of his brand made my buying decision a simple one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2015

I would say I you ever want to buy a car at any Subarban parking lot go to Subarban ifiniti. I bought a used 2006 Acura TL in 2013. Dan was the employee who helped me. He is the best guy very honest. Not about money. he spoke to his management to get me the car for a cheaper price. I couldn't believe it. Yeah he told me that I can choose any used car on any Subarban parking lot. I have chosen car and also price too lol. He spoke to his management to get this car for me for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2015

Thank You Dan (Suburban Infinity of Troy) for making this happen. I walked in exhausted from visiting dealer after dealer. When I walked into Suburban Dealer, I met Dan who stayed with me until I found the vehicle of my dreams, at the price I could afford - at the interest rate I never thought was possible. Dan made it happen. I would highly recommend you go see Dan. If you think your credit is not good enough or its been ran several times by several mediocre Dealerships, I guarantee, Dan wont let you walk away ..."YOU WILL DRIVE ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review